Organising Committee

Organising Committee members:

 

Assoc Prof Li Day (Chair),CSIRO Animal, Food and Health Sciences, li.day@csiro.au

Dr Ingrid Appelqvist, KBBE Australian co-coordinator, Ingrid.appelqvist@csiro.au

Dr Conor Delahunty, CSIRO Preventative Health Flagship, conor.delahunty@csiro.au

Dr Leif Lundin, CSIRO Animal, Food and Health Science, leif.lundin@csiro.au

Dr Nathan O’Callaghan, CSIRO Animal, Food and Health Science, nathan.o’callaghan@csiro.au

Dr Simone Osborne, CSIRO Animal, Food and Health Science, simone.osborne@csiro.au

Prof Mike Gidley, University of Queensland, m.gidley@uq.edu.au

Dr Mike Boland, Riddet Institute, New Zealand, m.boland@massey.ac.nz

Assoc Prof Matt Golding, Massey University, New Zealand, m.golding@massey.ac.nz

Ms Mi Xu, CSIRO Animal, Food and Health Science, mi.xu@csiro.au